​OMRL = Ohio Mini Roadracing League

BMC = Buckeye Miata Club

Morpca = Porsche Ford Autocross 

VKA= Vintage Karting Association

Drifters = Drifters                   


April 14 Sat Morpca

April 21 Sat OMRL. 

April 22 Sun OMRL.

April 28 Sat BMC.

May 5 Sat OMRL.

May 6 Sun Morpca

May 11-12-13VKA 

May 19 Sat OMRL

May 20 Sun BMC.

June 10 Sun Morpca

June 17 Sun BMC.

July 1 Sun Morpca

July 14 Sat Morpca

July 15 Sun BMC 

July 22 Sat Drifters

Aug 4 Sat BMC.

 Aug 11 Sat OMRL 

 Aug 12 Sun OMRL 

Aug 19 Sun BMC. 

Aug 26 Sun Morpca

Sept 8 Sat OMRL. 

Sept 22 Sat Drifters

Sept 23 Sun BMC 

Sept 30 Sun Morpca

Oct 6 Sat OMRL.   

Oct 7 Sun BMC     

Oct 14 Sun Morpca

May 19 Sat OMRL

June 2 & 3 Ohio Sprint Series 

2018  Roadcourse Schedule 

Circleville Raceway Park